Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Bought my new car there I bought a Sentra RS 2021 Hot Orange with Black Top

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Felix & Laura were very helpful and attended to my needs and wants. Josue was very helpful through the financing portion as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

It's a good place to get a car truck or anything you like.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Went to oil change and rotation .... but i needed to change air filter too

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I bought a car today!! The sales man, manager, and finance officer were amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Thank you i am so happy with my new rouge Nissan. God bless you all

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Fast service A++

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very kind people (Original) Muy amables personas

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Eventhough the process took two days; the outcome of this trip to Bert Ogden was worth it. I drive (drove) a 2013 Nissan Sentra and I upgraded to a 2018 Chevrolet Trax. Thank you Ismael Garcia for the tour on looking at all the vehicles for me to choose from. It's exactly what I wanted and the color of the Trax is great! Thank you so much. 🙏💖

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The staff was so helpful, polite and stepped above and beyond my expectations, especially given the world we are living in presently. Kudos for all of the staff that assisted me in my service work on this visit. They were genuinely eager to assist me from the very first when I drove my car into the service lane.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Alex navarro along with Jerry in finance and the other personnel at the preowned vehicle center were really the best throughout my buying experience at bert ogden nissan. Best customer service I've had buying a car and very professional people. Highly recommend. I'll never stop going here.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

El servicio esta excelente, gracias a Héctor Mejía que me ayudo a la compra de mi carro 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

yes at Bert Ogden Mr Alex Navarro was kind respectful while helping my family member get in a new car great staff to gooooo. #TeamBertOgden

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Victor fue muy amable y me ayudo mucho en conseguir el vehiculo que yo queria Amo mi rouge

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Hector M. was the best! An honest and patient salesman. Finance people were amazing as well. Great experience overall. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Went in, went out, and in time for dinner!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great Service, Friendly Staff, We Got a Great Deal For Our Vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I went in not knowing what I wanted nor how to start the process of buying a car. Hector M. guided me step by step and he made sure I was comfortable with every decision that was made. I feel blessed on how the process went. Every member that I got hold of was very nice and comforting. Karla also was very helpful on explaining the different models! Thank you Hector for the help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I went in not knowing what I wanted nor how to start the process of buying a car. Hector M. guided me step by step and he made sure I was comfortable with every decision that was made. I feel blessed on how the process went. Every member that I got hold of was very nice and comforting. Karla also was very helpful on explaining the different models! Thank you Hector for the help!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

If you are gonna buy a vehicle and its not with Hector M at Bert Ogden you are doing it wrong. He goes out of his way to get you the best deal possible. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

It was awesome Thank you for helping me to get a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My salesperson, Felix, and the finance manager, Marco Salas, were very honest in the transaction with me. There were no surprises. The dealership went over and beyond to make an out-of-town purchase easy and transparent, even picking me up from the airport to complete the transaction. I love my new truck. Thank you for making this a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Su atención, nos atendieron dos vendedores bien atentos, amables y respetuosos (Alex y Julián), no les importó la hora , nunca mostraron cara de cansancio o fatiga a pesar de ser muy tarde, nos consiguieron nueva aseguranza, salimos muy contentos con nuestro nuevo vehículo

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

The best customer service and a lot of inventory, great experience, very helpful all the people there, super recomended, and very happy with the dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

El mejor servicio en ventas, bastante variedad, Exelente servicio de taller, muy amables y muy pacientes !

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Awesome service!! Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Alan was a great help. He showed me around and was very helpful. He answered any questions I had and was with me throughout the whole process. Thank you to the manager Jose Mata for being nice and helping me get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

It was actually a fun experience choosing and finding a vehicle we loved. The sales associate Mario Tapia helped us out tremendously and understood our wants and needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Me and my fiance felt extremely welcomed and did not feel obligated to purchase. Overall a great experience and am grateful for the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and very helpful!!!! They were Very quick to bring the unit I walked in to see. Drove it and it was everything I was looking for . Got my 2021 Nissan. Sentra and love it Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Bought a 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum Cement. Service was great. Everything went great and I got the money I wanted on my trade in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Nissan dealers have always worked hard delivering a good product. Recently we had an unfortunate incident with our AAGI car warranty policy and I have all the confidence that Bert Ogden in McAllen will resolve to our satisfaction. Thank you Bert Ogden for stepping in to help.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Many thanks to Victor Garcia for his patience with us, and for his personal touch on delivering the car to our home. He was quick to response to our email inquiry about plates and registration. This shows his true professionalism and dedication to his work, his customers, and your Nissan team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Wonderful experience! Everyone there was very helpful and kind. I was needing a new SUV for my family and they were able to find and get me exactly what I needed! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Joe Pena was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great people, great salesman (Alex Navarro) for all your vehicle needs ask for him.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

good salesman cuz they satisfied me

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great and friendly service no hassle thanks Joe Mata and Abel Flores.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Excelente service price Went to buy a new vehicle and came out in less then 2 hours with a 2021 Nissan kick thank you Mr Abel Flores And Mr Nelson Garcia made it very easy thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I recently went in to Bert Ogden Nissan super lost, not knowing what vehicle I wanted just knowing I needed a new vehicle. Carla and Roberto helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and walked me through the whole process so patiently. Being a first time buyer, this made me feel so comfortable and excited for my new car. Jerry at financing was also so helpful and explained every step of the process while I signed for it. I’d definitely recommend Bert Ogden to friends and family as they treated me so kindly and didn’t cut any ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent Attention and Service from all Great Team of Professional People..... Thank you so much God Bless us

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This is our 4th vehicle with Bert Ogden Nissan and their customer service is exceptional!! We go back because they know how to treat a customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

To Roberto who was my sales person did an awesome job taking his time to show me my vehicle. To Marco who was my finance person he did a good explaining and helped me out thanks for making me feel welcome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salesperson was very knowledgeable, professional and willing to help me out to find the best rates possible. Big thanks to Mario Tapia for finding the best option for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very nice people that helped me find the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great customer service 👏 👌 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Felix was amazingly very helpful. The process couldn't have been better and easier if it wasn't for his great work and effective communication. He listened to what i wanted and exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend for anyone to be helped by him.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I truely appreciate the team that assisted me with obtaining my new Nissan Sentra 2021. From Carla , J. Pena, Kevin and Josh...great work everyone. They were very hospitable, patient and thoroughly explained every step of the way to get me ehat I needed. I feel very blessed to have purchased from Bert Ogden Nissan McAllen. Looking forward to seeing ya'll again. God bless!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Outstanding assistence by the salesman Victor Garcia, who went through immence effort to get me the car I decided on, finally.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) We had an excellent treatment by Diana Contreras, very attentive and friendly, she helped us a lot with the paperwork, I definitely recommend you go with her (Original) tuvimos un trato excelente por Diana Contreras muy atenta y amable nos ayudo bastante con los tramites definitivamente les recomiendo ir con ella

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

All the people at Bert Ogden Nissan were very professional and efficient. The paper work was prepared in a timely manner. Talk about dealing prices, there was no need for that. Everything was simple. They are very good people. They have the best offers. I loved the experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great attention to the client, there is not a vulture culture here and I am very happy with my new SUV and the deal I got for it.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

The staff at Bert Ogden Nissan provided excellent service, it was such a fast and easy process to obtain my new vechicle. Shout out to my sales rep, Benito for the great service. He was very attentive to all my purchasing needs, which made this entire process stress free. Thanks again Benito and Bert Ogden Nissan Mcallen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Good buying experience on our Sentra

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great customer service, they answered all my questions regarding my new vehicle purchase and car trade in.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Victor Garcia and Manger Kevin were very respectful and got me into what I had wanted and thanks to my Tío Dino we got what we asked for and at the right price

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

They have the best seller !! Diana contreras the best customer service !! 🤙🏻🤍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I’m rating 5 stars ⭐️ strictly based on the spectacular duo who assisted me Benito Sanchez and Hugo Mascorro !!!! Hands down the best sales team in the entire dealership. Benito went above and beyond. They are both an asset to Bert Ogden.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review