Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Awesome experience

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Hector was great! Quick straight forward and transparent! Great attitude and answered all of our questions! Made the process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

With your new technology board, paper work was cut to less than half of the time compared to the old way of buying a vehicle. Great job Bert Ogden. Made me buying a car from you all a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Best customer service from start to finish! Everyone from the internet sales team to the finance department was amazing to work with. I was given a fair offer on my trade-in and a great deal on my fully loaded Nissan Rogue Platinum. I will absolutely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jayme is an outstanding employee she did very well taking care of all my needs

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Me encanto el servicio que me brindo Omar Balderas y Luis Peña. Excelente atención con los clientes. Todo fue muy rápido, 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mr Flores was very polite knowledgeable and all around good experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent service in the financial Department Omar was very courteous polite and help me with everything I needed would definitely come back to have Omar help me thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Luis Peña was a very professional salesman he and Omar in finance help us out so much best place to buy a car will always buy here

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation. The Gentleman that helped me was very friendly and helpful. He went and looked for me when my truck was done. I am very glad you have him working for you he is very professional.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Flawless buying and great guys. Frank, Victor and Josh were amazing to work with. The only reason for 4 stars was having to wait in a cubicle for a salesman. Although it was worth the wait. We had knowledgeable people and they all had a wonderful fun attitude which really put us at ease. When we told them what we wanted they did not bother to bring us anything outside of the lines. It was wonderful. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Walked in and Victor Garcia jumped to me. Service was awesome. Walked out with my truck. I told him what I wanted and he gave it exactly. You freaking rock bro. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Highly recommend them Yuri attended us really good, she was really nice in helping me choose my new vehicle. Ask for Yuri she will help you out on what ever you need and looking for. 😁

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Top notch dealership with great customer service to go along. From my salesman Rick and Armando to my finance with Jerry, whole process was quick and informative, would definitely recommend! Extremely satisfied

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great experience and your representative did a great job keeping me up to date and informed.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The lady who attended me (selina castillo) was very nice and she made everything so smooth for being my first time needing maintenance at a dealership. She was very straight forward, fast and extremely friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Muy buen trato! Muy amables y atentos!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The service and expertise of the staff was what I expected in a dealership. AWESOME WORK GUYS!! 👍🏻😎

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Victor Garcia great salesman..even though process was long he was there all the time..he also bought us some pirate tacos from taco palenque due to the wait..good job man!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Express Lube went as planned, maybe quicker than I'd anticipated. How likely am I to purchase from this dealership again has a poor list of possibilities!y. My answer does not cover my opinion. Rethink that question!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Muy amable y respetuoso excelente .

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My experience was great. Thanks to Mario the sales rep that was helping me out, I managed to get the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Overall everything was processed quickly and they answered all of the questions I had about my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I took my SUV for an oil change, tire rotation, back wiper replacement , coolant flush and fuel system service. The service was completed in less the time expected. That was very impressive.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone was exceptionally friendly the minute we walked in. Was greeted with a warm welcome and the salesman was eager to help us out with our car selection. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

It was a great place to get my very first car. I felt well taken care of. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Very pleased great customer service, Benito was excellent very caring, he puts himself in the customers shoes and I greatly appreciate that and all he did for us.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very satisfied with my new purchase. Staff was very friendly help me out, after I recommended this place,

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

04/02/22 We were out of there in no time, with a brand new 2022 Nissan Rogue! Love the service our sales girl gave us, along with the director Joe Mata, and the ending processing of signing everything was a breeze. Our second time purchasing with Bert Ogden Nissan within 6months! 🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Selena Castillo was extremely helpful and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. She went above and beyond her duties and I was very happy that she treated me and my vehicle with such great care. Bert Ogden Nissan should know that they have a very valuable employee and I hope that they know her value and do anything necessary to keep her! -Dr. Ruben Castro, Jr.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent customer services!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Always willing to help you out ! Ask for hector He has helped us twice and always does a great job. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE and professionalism. Highly recommend Ms. Diana Contreras and Josh Flores to a higher level position for their outstanding knowledge, communication skills, and customer interaction. Please acknowledge their service to your organization.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Excelente atención la de Diana Contreras, buena asesoría

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Muy buen servicio al cliente y amables recomendados 100 por ciento

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Diana Contreras!!! The best of the best!!! Our personal superstar. We have purchased 6 vehicles from her and will continue doing business with her. Always profesional and always looking out for our best interest. Her service is impecable, recomend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Service was great. Worked with me to get what I wanted. In an out quickly. Izzy was knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

It was a good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Thanks to josh and omar for the assistance in purchasing a new altima, quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Alvaro y Armando me ayudaron mucho a conseguir mi vehículo muy pacientes y atentos y Jerry en finanzas muy atento y cordial, excelente servicio!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I was looking around for a vehicle and alot of other dealerships didnt have much in stock new or used. This was my last stop and it was late in the evening. I was hoping to find something. Joshua helped me with a 2019 Nissan Altima. He was very professional and was treating me more as a friend than just another customer. I appreciated the hospitality he gave me. He stayed till the very end. I didnt leave till after 10PM. He was there every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Very pleasant salesman who also was very kowledgeable about the vechile we were interested in

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Lo mejores vendedores, el martín camacho y el sr Jerry y la señorita semanta. Lo mejor de de esta compañía. Calidad y atención, gracias, gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

If anyone is in the market for a new Nissan, I highly recommend you visit Bert Ogden McAllen Nissan. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue for my wife and a 2022 Nissan Sentra for my daughter in the same day. Won't purchase a vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Sale Person Josue Pena was a very helpful man who attended us right at arrival and helped us choose the right vehicle. I am 100% satisfied with his service and would recommend anyone to this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Great service! Great reps! Love it! Omar was amazing and explained everything in detail! Helped lower my payments!!! Jose was a great salesman as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Awesome awesome, Mario my Sales Professional was simply spectacular…love my new truck, Hugo the Sales Manager made me a great deal, and Josh in Finance was professional and very informative…awesome experience…Thank You

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff!! Victor Garcia was an exceptional salesperson!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Recomiendo 100% la agencia bert ogden nisssan Mcallen, gracias a Carlos y Armando por su excelente atención y recomiendo mucho que vengan y compren en este lugar.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My first truck. Clean, like new...low mileage and best of all no hassle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very professional and experienced ppl

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Very helpful and quick service! They helped me get into a new vehicle asap! Definitely recommend them if your in need of a vehicle! The best!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Huge thanks and appreciation to Laura and Frank on your team ! Came out yesterday and they made the whole experience super smooth and easy very helpful. will certainly recommend your services to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service Martin was a great Sales representative very knowledgeable in the truck I was in and out quickly with Finance Omar explained everything and answered All my questions thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Buen bendedor alex navaro

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great service, with explaing the process of owning a vehicle. And thank you the over all staff especially Ismael for making my experience comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I had such a smooth experience with Hector Megias. I’m very happy with my purchase and will definitely return for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I’m a returning customer and as always the customer service is always on point. Not only does my salesman Alex Navarro go above and beyond to help as much as he can but the whole team is involved in the process. One of the main reasons I have bought several vehicles from them is because of they customer service, it definitely tops any other dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The Bert Ogden Nissan team was amazing. Hector called me and started the appraisal and financing process prior to me arriving. As soon as I arrived the team was very inviting offering help and refreshments. Hector is a hustler always trying to keep the process moving forward. Omar closed the financial deal with ease and made it painless. I was their for 3 hours tops from start to finish with trade in and left with a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend the Bert Ogden Nissan team to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Muy buen servicio de parte de ventas y en finanzas muy rapido y atento Jerry Campos

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Courteous and friendly. They worked hard to help me get a new vehicle!!! Yay, Alvaro G. Great sales rep!!!! Extremely helpful and superb customer service 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The key to be the best is to have passion and love what you do. At Bert Ogden Nissan, you would find those. Despite the lack of amenities inside for us as a customers, they are extremly fast and efficient. Hector Megias made me feel as a member of Bert Ogden Family. This is my second vehicle in less than one year. You can always rely on him. Due of his honesty and great sense of find what´s best for you. Eventhough, they can focus a bit more on customer service by giving us more amenities or something to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Benito Sanchez is the best sales associate in the valley hands down. Hugo and Benito did a great job with the purchase of my vehicle they made the process so easy. kudos !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and very helpful!!!! They were Very quick to bring the unit I walked in to see. Drove it and it was everything I was looking for . Got my 2021 Nissan. Sentra and love it Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review