LEAVE A REVIEW

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Nissan

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Jonathan, Daniel & Brenda were very kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Went to fix tire.but wasn't able to fix..so best option was to buy tires in stead on my 2024 brand new pathfinder ..well now on more newer tires..new on new

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Thrilled with the car buying experience. Staff was polite and helpful , not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Salesman Alec and Finance Omar helped us with my daughter’s car purchase. These guys are hardworking people and are really passionate about what they do. Good job guys 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just purchased my vehicle with David he was amazing and ontop of everything thank you for getting me into a new vehicle 100% recommend David

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Salesman and finance guy, were awesome, will definitely return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thank you for a very simple and professional staff to expedite the sale of our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention throughout the purchasing process, highly recommended. Ask about Héctor Megias (Original) Excelente atención en todo el proceso de compra, muy recomendable. Pregunten por Héctor Megias

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Amazing customer service by Diana like always! She really wants what's best for the customer and that's something I appreciate. Great experience overall!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

This was my first time visiting McAllen Bert Ogden Nissan on Jackson Rd. I drove into the service drive and no one was there to greet me, as usual. Then I drove my vehicle around the back and there was an attendant. I ask for the service area and let them know that I was there parked. They said it had been moved and that my vehicle had to be moved to the other entrance. Please change the service to the appropriate entrance, other then that everyone was very nice and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Bert Ogden Nissan, highly recommend this dealership, they really helped us out with our purchase, great experience, enjoyed doing business with you all

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Awesome Customer Service. Salesperson Izzy the Best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Excellent experience like always. Diana C. is the Best ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Very good sales associates, they helped me with my first car purchase and with sticking to my max monthly payments

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Considering they were understaffed, they were all so polite and prompt.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, pure, high quality staff, everyone is very friendly,,, (Original) Excelente servicio,, puro personal de alta calidad todos son muy amables,,,

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Sales associate Izzy was extremely friendly and helpful to me as a first time buyer. Very happy with the level of service and my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The service was incredibly amazing. The sales person had tremendous patients and worked extremely hard to get the correct payments that fit my budget as he wanted us to walk out with a new vehicle. We are extremely happy today With our new purchase. We couldn’t have made this possible without Bert Ogden Nissan.🚙

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Employees were kind, very helpful, worked their best to get me a good deal. Never once made me feel like a burden for wanting better deals or sticking to my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Fast Service no waiting. Excelente customer Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

My experience was great! The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got my car with no issues and at a great price!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Diana @ nissan made the whole experience surreal!! In the best fashion. She was quick and to the point, and after a long day at work that's exactly what works!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Bert Ogden Nissan delivered in more ways than one! These guys are relentless in making sure their customers leave happy and satisfied with their purchase. From management to our salesperson “Johnathan,” they helped make my experience of purchasing a vehicle possible. The finance manager also works with your budget and offers the customer a no “bull” approach, awesome guy! Bert Ogden understands the current economy and what we are dealing with. They tirelessly work to get you through these hard times and enjoy your new purchase. I would strongly recommend Bert Ogden Nissan in McAllen. Thank you all! “Dale Gas!”

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Daniel G, (Salesman) was very helpful from start to finish , went above and beyond and we were able to drive away with the car we wanted...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Jonathan was my sales person. He and the other team members worked hard to get me the best deal. Jonathan even went as far as to go out and get me dinner. Being a diabetic. I needed to eat. Thank you for kindness . As a team. You went above and beyond! Again Thanks Lynda

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Jorge Talavera and Gabriel Martinez made our purchase a pleasant experience. We were given an incredible product presentation and demonstration; moreover, we were in and out of the dealership in less than one hour. Gabriel got our deal approved and walked us into the F&I office ten minutes later; we were extremely impressed. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle to give Bert Ogden Nissan an opportunity to earn their business; you’ll be pleasantly surprised with their service.👍🏽😎

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Want to give thanks to Daniel Gonzalez Sales Consultant & Marcus for helping us out on our Chevy Silverado purchase . They went above & beyond to make sure we found the right truck & needs . The financing process was smooth and easy. I’ll definitely recommend your services to family & friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Had an amazing experience, 5 stars to the sales man Jonathan Estrada, very helpful, answered all my questions and very explicit and detail on everything he was doing, also to his manager Kevin very helpful and detail and very attentive, also too Omar the financial guy explain everything detail by detail I truly recommend my family and friend if they ever need a car to stop by.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Izzy was the sales person who helped me out. He was very helpful and made my first time experience easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Enjoyed the visit

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My daughter buy a Nissan Rouge love it 🥰

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Took to much time for the change of oil and rotation two hours

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Super nice staff Hector and Laura were great during my visit they recommended the services needed and everything was great and quick:)

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Hector was knowledgeable about the Altima & it’s function & in an easy to understand manner conveyed that to us. Daniel explained the service contract & even discounted! William completed the team ! We were very satisfied! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Thank you Izzy for all your help !

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Excellent customer service. Great experience with all Bert Ogden staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) excellent staff (Original) excelent staff

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

In and out with courtesy and well informed employee took care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I enjoyed waiting for my Frontier pickup being serviced. I also like that I don't have to pay for the oil change since my contract requires it. I have been buying Nissan vehicles for years. Nothing breaks down, they are well made.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Great all around sales and service! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Tony and staff were very helpful in our needs to buy a car. First time, I buy from this company and was pleased with the outcome! Thank you staff! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Excellent costumer service 🙌🏻🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great and smooth sales experience. Salesman was very attentive to our specific needs from the beginning of the process and post purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Always greeted and welcomed! Maintenance/service are done pretty quickly!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

The sale rep Tony was amazing. They worked with me and got my payments where I wanted them. Great team of people. Treated me like family and this is the 2nd car we’ve bought from Bert Ogden and will not go anywhere else. Glad to be apart of the Bert Ogden family. Thank you guys for what you do. Y’all help people to get into a nice car instead of turning them away. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

First Nissan...Wife's Bday Gift.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Excellent customer services. Everything was explained with details. Our sales Daniel Gonzalez was very professional and help us a lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

My Nissan car AC was not working properly and they fixed in a hour and half. I was surprised, well work done.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) Antonio and Victor and the Manager Kevin and Jerry Campos also Gladys gave me good service. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you. (Original) Antonio y victor y el Manejador Kevin y Jerry Campos tambien gladys me dieron un buen servicio. Estoy muy feliz con mi compra Gracias.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Thank you to the service advisor for for getting me in and out in a timely manner very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great customer service, Tony was a great sales man.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Thank you to our salesman Daniel Gonzalez, he was awesome and went above and beyond to help us get our dream truck for our growing family.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Da persons dat showed us da vehicles were very kind n very patient n nice good attitude would recommend dem to everyone dat would be interested in a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

The team here at Bert Ogden McAllen Nissan are extremely helpful & made the buying experience very easy. I will definitely do business with them in the future & I highly recommend everyone to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

MY ISSUE WITH THE CRUISE CONTROL GOT REPLACED. I HOPE THE ISSUE WILL NOT CONTINUE IN NOT ALLOWING ME TO USE MY CO-PILOT ASSISTANCE FEATURE.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Nissan has always been great to me. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

We had a very good experience with all the staff at this Nissan Dealership by Bert Ogdan. They couldn't have done more to make us feel they knew their business. Yet they went out out of their way to help us become comfortable with the process. We love our new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Both Matt and Jayme did a great job!! Matt (Service manager) and Jayme, took the time to listen to my concerns and made sure that I didn't leave until they were addressed. Jayme, with respect and value of my time, set the expectation of the time that it would take for my truck to be done and gave the option to be taken home or to wait comfortably in their waiting area. After short wait Jayme, gave me a detailed run down on the job they completed and then followed up to make sure everything was fine. Matt and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Fast one word

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

My truck ended up having a differential leak. They had to order the part which took a while since its the newer model. Through the whole almost 2 months they kept in touch never gave me the run around always on point with bringing updates.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Best customer Service. Ms Contreras D went beyond to assist us.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Did not find the exact vehicle that I wanted from Bert Ogden. I found what I wanted from another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Diana Contreras!!! The best of the best!!! Our personal superstar. We have purchased 6 vehicles from her and will continue doing business with her. Always profesional and always looking out for our best interest. Her service is impecable, recomend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Get Directions

721 North Jackson Rd, McAllen, TX, 78501

Menu

Bert Ogden Nissan 26.206843, -98.203376.