LEAVE A REVIEW

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Always great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Manager Gabe and sales associate Jorge T. Were just amazing. Found what I wanted and got me the best price around. Financing was a breeze, quick and easy. Thank you to the Bert Ogden Nissan of McAllen. Say hello to oil changes for like and service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Tony and Moises made my car buying process (and decision to purchase) so smooth and stress free. I know without a doubt that I made a well-informed car buying decision without hard pressure sell and pushy tactics. Tony and Moises helped answer my questions, were patient, and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. They handled themselves professionally and with confidence and pride in helping me find the car I wanted and needed. I cannot thank both of them, and the gentleman in Finance that helped me on the day of my purchase, enough. Much appreciated attention to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for excellent treatment!! Thank you Kevin Pérez and Daniel Gonzalez! For your attention 🙏🏻❤️ (Original) Estoy muy agradecida un trato excelente!! Gracias Kevin Pérez y Daniel Gonzalez! Por sus atenciones 🙏🏻❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We were allowed to charge our Chevy Bolt Euv. Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Good service, excellent people.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service! Salesman Santiago Cazarez was very professional and on point with his sale. A1 service 100% recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Extremely satisfied, great customer service, sales man David Figueroa helped us out with getting the right price .quick negotiations he was very clear with communication and overall trustworthy. I didn't feel pressured to buy,he listened to what we needed. So what are you waiting for don't hesitate to stop by and get your next car you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Me and my girl went there today to trade in our car. The salesman Angel was great! He was patient and very fast with the whole process. I would definitely recommend asking for him if you’re in the market.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I called the service department, someone answered. I asked if I could get in for an oil change and tire rotation, to which she said yes and scheduled me for the same afternoon. The current team there has continually gone above and beyond in addressing my vehicle's service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Jorge and Omar gave me the best help on my new purchase

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I left the dealership with my dream car and a big smile on my face, all thanks to Angel, exceptional salesman's dedication and expertise. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a great car-buying experience! Enjoyed working with Angel, he was very professional and took care of all our questions/concerns.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, fast and resolved all my doubts, excellent seller, I give it a 10 (Original) Exelente trato rapidez y resolvio todas mis dudas exelente vendedor le doy un 10

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) None (Original) Ninguno

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

From the beginning to the end, the customer service was impecable. I was pleased with the help the sales consultant provided me and how transparent they were with my inquiries. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Angel was very helpful with purchasing my first vehicle ! Buying a vehicle with angel was 0 chance hard. Very good sales person hands down

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Ask about the namesake Daniel! (Original) Pregunten por el tocayo Daniel !

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) The people who assisted us treated me very well, both the sales agent, the young Sergio, and the Manager, Mr. José, were very friendly, excellent treatment. (Original) Me trataron muy bien las personas que nos atendieron tanto el agente de venta el joven Sergio como el Gerente el Sr. José se portaron muy amables execelente trato

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Today was a memorable experience for me. I went in for one thing and ended buying a new 2024 Nissan Rogue. I want to thank Ignacio (Nacho), Tony, Diana and Joshua for making this business transaction so pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Everything was very good, good treatment from the seller, from the finance man, not a single complaint, everything was fine (Original) Todo muy bien, buen trato del vendedor, del señor de finanzas, ni una queja, todo bien

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Had a problem with something and the general manager was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Selena was very attentive polite, and everything ready on time. I always go with her.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had to have Def. System replaced in 2019 titan diesel. They ordered parts had them off and back on same day service. This was warranty work done, they treat all customers equally warranty or non warranty service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Whole process was smooth and easy Everything was explained good

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great experience! Alex is the best salesman ever. He was positive all the time when I wasn’t. He got me the deal that I was looking for. Appreciate everything they did for me. They definitely went above and beyond. Look for Alex if you are looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Super pleasant people to work with. The place is clean and they work quickly. Our sales person was Tony. We couldn’t close on a deal but he was a great and honest guy, did his best to meet our demands. Highly recommend anyone to work with him if they need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had Dumb questions, helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Free oil changes For Life on any New Nissan!!!! 0 interest on some qualifying vehicles!!! Who does that? We are so happy we chose Nissan ❤️ I would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thanks to Selene, and Mr Francisco, actually all people at service area, they are awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great service, but Hector was a truly professional person, he was more than ready to answer any question, he deserves a 10

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I am speechless, today was such a great day! Hands down the best service one can receive. This is your sign to purchase your vehicle here, make sure to ask for Bethany Herrera to book your appointment and Jorge Talavera to help choose your dream vehicle. Finance department was great, everyone here will treat you amazing! I purchased this beautiful SUV and the process was fast and easy! THANK YOU BERT OGDEN NISSAN OF MCALLEN! DALE GAS!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great Service by Daniel & the Financial Guy

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very friendly staff especially Lydia Marcia.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Extra mile to help deliver from Sergio

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I went in for an oil change. Lydia took my information and informed me of needing a new air filter and cabin air filter which she informed me would about $135 before taxes. Shock with the prize I said no but then asked just to clarify the cost. I had to ask another person from Service dept bc didn't see Lydia. Service people focus was getting customer to buy a service without providing service discounts or trying to assist customer in what these services include. I had to research the services and then ask them to clarify. They just wanted ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very good service..Ignacio n Diana in Mcallen helped me get my dream car they are very friendly will recommend to everyone 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

This place was a good experience looking for a car.Tony salesman was so helpful on everything.Kevin Perez was good at his job.All dealership should have people likes this working for them. Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best customer service you can experience. Sales guys are very helpful for what your looking for and try and make the process of buying a vehicle as fast as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

He do the service quickly and fast

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I purchased a car while in the hospital having surgery and Hector Mejia was amazing not only we closed on the transaction but he also follow up with me to see how I was doing after surgery

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

It was fast and on the money

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had a great experience as it was a smooth process on the day of purchase. Salesperson Sergio Q. was great. Finance individual who assisted me had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Amazing service from Hector Mejias sales representative. He made my experience so easy he was very responsive and I was able to complete my purchase while been admitted to the hospital he even took the extra mile to deliver car to my Home and else check on me to see how I am doing and wishing me a speedy recovery. Hector was very detailed covering financing rates and information about vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I was able to get a newer vehicle at almost the same price , close to what I was already paying with my same interest

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very helpful , answered all my questions to the best of their knowledge. Kind and energetic

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

What an experience! Who said car shopping was hard?? No side talk, no husslin! Our salesman was friendly, not pushy and answered all the questions I had. I know they have have to sell but I never felt pressured and he was very professional! Thanks Hector Megias! We got the car I wanted (Nissan Versa) for my daughter and she loved it! 👌🏼 Best price and definitely the best customer service from all the staff at Bert Ogden Nissan on N Jackson. Thank you 🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a great experience. Jennifer Barrios was great. She followed up with me through text and was not pushy at all. Worked with me on the exact vehicle I was looking for and gave me a great price and service. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very pleasant experience, did not hover and allowed me to make the best decision for me and my family…and I love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The salesman Hector was awesome. He did everything to help us.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

They were very helpful! Jenny was very sweet and worked with us on numerous things showing us how to do them. The manager Nacho was also very good about answering our 100’s of questions. They made it so easy to buy!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Wonderful customer service! Tony helped me and answered all my questions. I purchased my first car and love it. Definitely recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very nice service and very friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

routine oil change, fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Anybody looking to purchase ask for Katherine! It was a pleasure working with Katherine, from initial contact - she was immediately on work mode to assist me in buying a car. Very smooth and easy experience, and very thoughtful of me when I expressed my budget - and I was not pushed to purchase more than what I asked for. Very good experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Jonathan, Daniel & Brenda were very kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Went to fix tire.but wasn't able to fix..so best option was to buy tires in stead on my 2024 brand new pathfinder ..well now on more newer tires..new on new

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Thrilled with the car buying experience. Staff was polite and helpful , not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Salesman Alec and Finance Omar helped us with my daughter’s car purchase. These guys are hardworking people and are really passionate about what they do. Good job guys 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just purchased my vehicle with David he was amazing and ontop of everything thank you for getting me into a new vehicle 100% recommend David

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Salesman and finance guy, were awesome, will definitely return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thank you for a very simple and professional staff to expedite the sale of our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention throughout the purchasing process, highly recommended. Ask about Héctor Megias (Original) Excelente atención en todo el proceso de compra, muy recomendable. Pregunten por Héctor Megias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Did not find the exact vehicle that I wanted from Bert Ogden. I found what I wanted from another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Diana Contreras!!! The best of the best!!! Our personal superstar. We have purchased 6 vehicles from her and will continue doing business with her. Always profesional and always looking out for our best interest. Her service is impecable, recomend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Courteous and friendly. They worked hard to help me get a new vehicle!!! Yay, Alvaro G. Great sales rep!!!! Extremely helpful and superb customer service 👏

Read at DealerRater

Get Directions

721 North Jackson Rd, McAllen, TX, 78501

Menu

Bert Ogden Nissan 26.206843, -98.203376.