LEAVE A REVIEW

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Nissan

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had such a great and easy experience with buying my car! Benito was such a huge help and made the whole process easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help. I’m SO happy!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Alfonso was great today. He was helpful and attentive to my questions and the process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The vendor and the finance team were extremely helpful. I was hesitant about Nissan but I Loved changing dealerships! Will stay in touch with BONissan. I love my new rogue ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I was surprised my oil change was done in like an hour and 15 minutes! Typically it takes longer. I'm also grateful Bert Ogden does DPS vehicle inspections. That is definitely a benefit. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I was greeted upon arriving and asked what kind of service was I there for. I got offered tire rotation. It was a quick and easy process. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The best service in the valley good guys....

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Bert Ogden Mcallen Nissan #1

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It was quick and easy to buy my new car... less than an hour!!! For a business owner that is huge... Got back to the office quick and in time for lunch..

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Selina is always on the ball give is the best service and explains everything that is done and keep you posted on the work being done

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Thank you to Josh Flores and Benito Sanchez for the first class experience in buying my new Nissan Sentra!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

It's great dealing with people who care. People that really try to make your deal, purchase, really come to a reality. Thanks to Obed, sale professional Miss Laura, internet sales manager and of course Mr. Mata... director of Finance/Manager.....he's the one that works for you to make the deal come true with the banks. Update:2 days later, had to take my 2020 Nissan Altima SR for service... warning light came on..turns out it needed a sensor....Mr.Mata took care of everything for me. Thanks to you all. Roy Sonnen

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

What I can say, after a little bump on road, the staff come through and I left a very happy customer. Brenda G. my main contact person, did an outstanding job in making the process a very pleasant one, Thank you. The sales person, Hector M. and Finance Manager Jerry C. did an awesome job, and in less than 2 hours I was ready to drive off in a new car. I would most definitely recommend Bert Ogden McAllen Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you again for the great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I just want to say how thankful I am that I went to Bert Ogden. I had a vehicle that no one would take in as a trade in and no dealership wanted to help us with our credit. Hugo and the dealership team made sure we left from there with another vehicle. They worked extensively to figure out any option that could work for us. Thank you Hugo, Benito, and the team🙏🏻.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Muy buen servisio (Translated by Google) very good service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great Dealership. Fantastic customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I worked with Mr. n. Santana. He didn’t stop until there was a literal smile on my face. Todays market can make buyers feel discouraged but Noe was amazing and I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase. He was super patient and never pushy. I got the best bang for my buck. I couldn’t recommend his service more.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Si quieres comprar o cambiar tu auto, busca al vendedor Armando Velasco, super atento y hara hasta lo imppsoble para poder ayudarte y hagas un trato justo en la transaccion que pretendas hacer.en este año es la 3er compra que hacos en Bert Ogden Nissan McAllen y todas atendidas por Armando, nos cambiamos de Toyota Pharr por su pesimo servicio desde el 2013, ahora estamos muy satisfechos con Bert Ogden Nissan McAllen por su excelente trato y servicio. (Translated by Google) If you want to buy or change your car, look for the seller Armando Velasco, super attentive and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I am not one to write reviews but I do have to give props to Josh he was really patient and explained every little detail on financing guys really recommended and Thank you again for helping us with our situation.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Was looking for a new car and Benito gave me a very pleasant experience. It felt very personalized and I don’t have offers I didn’t want thrown in my face. Benito made sure to stay on my comfort price range and was able to get me a great deal on an Altima.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service. Service agent kept me updated on my vehicles status.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This was an extremely smooth and satisfying process for me. Your salesman and financial manager did a wonderful job! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Our salesman and the rest of the staff made our first Nissan purchase a Great one!! My husband and I will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Awesome service.. Hector and Brenda really helped us out yesterday. Would 1000 times recommend . Helped us get a beautiful truck. Can't thank them enough

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have a comparison, I bought my car at Fiesta Nissan in Edinburg to help one of my husbands' friend (salesman). After that, I had nothing but problems the Manager in service would not take my word on noises that my new car was making in the right front tire, they broke my right fog light and he denied that happened, he told me they took pictures before the old change which they didn't because I saw that they didn't, he said in oil changes done on Saturday and I came to find out that they do, I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Best service I have ever had from a dealership! They treated me with respect explained everything and over all loved the transparency, The sales man Victor, Armando and even better service in Finance Department Omar was GREAT gave me the best deal ever. Will always buy here much better place to buy totally recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Did not find the exact vehicle that I wanted from Bert Ogden. I found what I wanted from another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

My experience was phenomenal. I went to several other dealerships before I went to this one to search for a vehicle. I ended choosing to get my car here because of Armando the sales man who helped me on finding exactly what I wanted which was the 2022 Nissan kicks. The other dealers at the other dealerships didn’t come close to Armando and seemed to be just looking for a sale and offering me other vehicles that I didn’t want. Armando took the time to treat me like more than just a customer and this is why I ended ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Benito Worked with me to get to the payments I was looking for, overall good experience. Thank you Benito!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful during the process of trading in my car. The agents that helped me were Aldo Serrato and one of the managers Gustavo. Explained my financial situation to them and they worked hard to find me the best deals and they did! I’m very pleased with the customer service and will definitely be going back to the same agent in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Muchas gracias por toda la ayuda que me dieron para poder comprar mi 2022 Nissan Pathfinder en especial a Diana Contreras que siempre me ayuda en todo y está al pendiente de sus clientes gracias por todo (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for all the help you gave me to be able to buy my 2022 Nissan Pathfinder, especially Diana Contreras who always helps me in everything and is attentive to her clients, thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very happy with the deal I received... Great staff and went well above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Muy agradecida con Aldo Serrato y a el Señor Mata por toda su ayuda. Muy contenta con mis 2 camionetas nuevas. Mi esposo y yo nos encantó el servicio. Muy profesional me ayudaron hasta con la aplicación de mi teléfono muy buen muchacho. (Translated by Google) Very grateful to Aldo Serrato and to Señor Mata for all their help. Very happy with my 2 new trucks. My husband and I loved the service. Very professional, they even helped me with the application on my phone, very good boy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

What a wonderful environment of camaraderie is felt at this place. We felt welcomed & satisfied with our purchase! Friendly & great teamwork!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Quickly attended to and great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Amazing Costumer Service! A huge thank-you to Diana Contreras & Omar! Left with a huge smile with my brand new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Aldo Serrato was GREAT. Answered all my questions intelligently, very knowledgeable. Got me the best deal of my life. Thank you Aldo and his manager Jay for all your help. I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Grateful!!! My wife and I needed new cars but to be honest, we felt like we were daydreaming. Hector Mejias and Omar Balderas were really helpful and fun to work with. Our car payments went up just like $40 overall but... Nissan gave us around 15mpg more on each car and... we got lifetime oil change! Again, we are grateful and thankful for them to make this happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Aldo Serrato, muy buen vendedor y excelente eficiencia gracias (Translated by Google) Aldo Serrato, very good seller and excellent efficiency thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Thanks to Aldo Serrato that helped me get my first car! The process was easy and every doubt and question that I had was answered in the most clearly way. His enthusiasm and patience when explaining the process exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Amazing experience, very helpful and transparent. Victor was a great sales rep that walked us through everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Servicio y trato excelente por parte de todo el Staff pero extra excelente de Yuri y Jerry! El proceso fue fácil y muy bien explicado en todo momento. (Translated by Google) Excellent service and treatment by all the Staff but extra excellent from Yuri and Jerry! The process was easy and very well explained at all times.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Just bought this Silverado and the whole process was very easy thanks to Our Salesman Izzy and our finance Guy Omar , explained everything very well and never pressured us into anything we didn’t feel comfortable with . Thanks for being awesome guys

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Very friendly environment. They sold me exactly what I asked for. Fast service. Professional Staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I have bought 5 cars from this location.Yesterday I was reminded why I keep going back. Great customer service! Juan Rodriguez GM, Nelson García GSM and Matt (service dept) really came through for me with an issue regarding one of my vehicles. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great customer service I got the deal I wanter by Diana Contreras, couldnt ask for more. Everything is great Im in love with my new and safe car.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

This is my second time I buy a vehicle from McAllen Nissan. They always try to make it a pleasant experience. McAllen Nissan let's you review and explain all documents before proceeding to signing your contract. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Salesmen were very patient and helpful. I had a great experience . Staff were very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Diana Contreras. The best all over very patient super nice very educational. Highly will recommend to all

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Real nice and explained everything real good she went step by step explaining everything about the car and payments

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great customer service. My #1 place to go car shopping! Noe Santana, is the guy to look for. Thanks for the service and the great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great service! Very attentive and helpful, thank you Mr. Joe Mata and Mr. Mario Tapia, you guys are the best 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Good communication service done on time

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service from Victor was very friendly and knowledgeable Finance Manager. Omar explained everything great would love to deal with these two again on the future wonderful place to buy a car because of these two

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very good customer service! They helped with all our needs. We came in with a goal/plan and they gave what we wanted! Victor (Sales) and Omar (finances) the best! 100% Recommened!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Seriously the most professional and courteous people, went for the ride that I was hoping to come out with. They made it happen! I seriously recommend these guys for any new vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Diana Contreras!!! The best of the best!!! Our personal superstar. We have purchased 6 vehicles from her and will continue doing business with her. Always profesional and always looking out for our best interest. Her service is impecable, recomend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Search
Contact
Glovebox
AudioEye
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
AudioEye
Bert Ogden Nissan 26.206843, -98.203376.